主頁

利用獨創的方法洞悉市場趨勢

學習在任何市場都能挑選到強勢股


question-icon知道那隻股票有潛力嗎?
question-icon依賴人給你貼士嗎

question-icon如何從整個股票市場挑選到強勢股?曾覺得蘇州過後嗎?
question-icon覺得要研究繁多的技術分析來選擇股票讓頭疼嗎?

您不再需要大海撈針般地去尋找了。 哪怕您只具備一點點甚至是不具備任何技術分析知識,myStockPoint.com® 您在任何市場都能夠挑選到強勢股的最簡單工具。

如果您明白什麼是1-100分的記分方法,那麼您就已經理解了我們應用程式的基本原理。就是這麼簡單。

myStockPoint.com® 對全球四大指數中的所有上市股票進行分析,並為每股票在每個交易日收市打分。得分80以上的股票為“強勢股”或者擁有強勁走勢的股票。同樣,得分30或下者表示該股票疲弱,不具備上漲走勢。

我們的系統比市面上的其它技術分析系統或者選股網站更優越,原因如下

[one_sixth]

technical analysis
[/one_sixth]
[five_sixth_last]

強勁可靠的技術分析

由於每種技術分析工具都有其優點和劣點,某種工具在某些情況下能夠作出準確趨勢預測,在其它情況下可能完全 誤。因此,只掌握一兩種方法不足以獲得理理的結果。

myStockPoint.com® 結合了各種不同的技術分析來評估每股票。這樣便可以 結合多種技術分析工具的優點 並且 避免任何一種方式的劣,同時又可以增強所得出的分析的總體準確度。

[/five_sixth_last]

[one_sixth]

scoring system
[/one_sixth]
[five_sixth_last]

易於理解

無需具備技術分析經驗!就像學們明白100分或者50分是什麼意思一樣,myStockPoint.com® 也是以100分記分系統為基礎的,80分以上的得分表示強勢股票,60分或者60分以上表示應花更長時間觀察的股票,而60分以下則表示弱勢股。通過使用這個記分系統,任何投資者都能輕易理解被分析的股票走勢是強勢還是弱勢,並作出相應的投資決策。
[/five_sixth_last]

[one_sixth]

save-time-picking
[/one_sixth]
[five_sixth_last]

節省時間!快速將注意力集中在任何強勢股上

每個交易日收市myStockPoint.com® 系統在短時間內對每個指數內過千隻活躍股票數據進行分析處理,然後出報告。除了當突發新聞會導致大幅股價波動外,強勢股會遵循走勢以高分出現在myStockPoint.com®報告中,從而能夠幫助投資者快速搜索當天具有強勢高潛能股票。
[/five_sixth_last]

不再需要花費大量時間對大量股票進行技術分析和篩選,這是投資者的好消息。

不再只交易熟悉的股票或行業,也不需依賴別人的股票貼士!

我們您完成所有艱鉅的分析和篩選工作。每日只需打開我們的報告,整個指數的強勢股票便會呈現您面前。馬上加入嘗試30天無風險myStockPoint.com® 系統。這是您最具價值的投資工具。

 

今天開始你的30天免試用!

Public Posts

[wpv-view name="Home Public Posts"]

Home

Learn How To Pick Strong Stocks in Any Market

Learn How to Spot Trends and Get In and Out of the Market Easily


question-iconDo you know which stock have potential?
question-iconDo you have to rely on others to give you tips?

question-iconHow do you pick from all the listed stocks in a market and don't miss the boat?
question-iconDo you find going through a lot of technical analysis to pick stocks gives you headaches?

You don't have to go through the haystack to find the needle anymore.  myStockPoint.com® is the easiest tool you can find on the market that helps you pick the most potential stock from any market with little or no knowledge of any technical analysis.

If you understand the 1 - 100 point scoring system, you already understand the basis of our program.  It's that easy.

myStockPoint.com® analyzes all the listed stock in four of the major indices in the world and return with a score for each stock for each trading day.  A stock with 80 points or higher indicates a "strong" stock or a stock with great momentum.  Likewise a stock with 30 points or lower indicates the stock is weak and it does not have the momentum to go up.

Our system is superior to other technical analysis systems or stock pick websites on the market for the following reasons:

[one_sixth]

technical analysis
[/one_sixth]
[five_sixth_last]

Strong Reliable Technical Analysis

Since each technical analytic tool has its strengths and weaknesses, a specific tool that gives an accurate trend prediction under certain situations can be totally wrong under other conditions, thus mastering just one or two methods is not enough to generate reasonable results.

myStockPoint® combined various methods in technical analysis to evaluate each stock.  This way, the strengths of various technical analysis tools are combined whereby avoiding the weakness of any one method while enhancing the overall accuracy of the resulting analysis.

[/five_sixth_last]

[one_sixth]

scoring system
[/one_sixth]
[five_sixth_last]

Easy To Understand

No prior technical analysis experience necessary!  Just as children who understand in school what it means by a score of 100 or 50, myStockPoint® system is also based on a 100-point scoring system, with scores above 80 indicating high momentum stocks, 60 or above indicating stocks that should be observed longer and scores below 60 is an indication of weaker stocks.

By using this scoring system, any investor can understand whether the stock being analyzed has a strong or weak momentum and make investment decisions accordingly.
[/five_sixth_last]

[one_sixth]

save-time-picking
[/one_sixth]
[five_sixth_last]

Saves Time!  Zoom in on Any Strong Stock Quickly

myStockPoint® system processes data for over thousands of active stocks in a given index in a short time for each trading day and return with a report.  Other than specific breaking news that will cause large stock price movements during the day, strong momentum stocks following a normal trend will show up in myStockPoint® reports with high scores, thereby helping investors to quickly search for high potential stocks with strong momentum for the day.
[/five_sixth_last]

No more spending countless hours on technical analysis for a handful of stocks, even for the experienced investors.

No more just trading those familiar stocks or industry or based on other’s stock tips!

We do all the hard work for you.  Just open our daily report and the strongest stock for the whole index are right in front of you. Try it now, risk free for 30 days. It’s the best value investment tool you'll ever have.

Start Your 30 Day Free Trial Today!

Public Posts

[wpv-view name="Home Public Posts"]